User Tools

Site Tools


DIstributed SImulation & Online gaming (DISIO)

Conference Commitees

Workshop co-Chairs

Technical Program Committee (TPC)

  • Wentong Cai, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Mark Cavazza, University of Teesside, United Kingdom
  • Sheng-Wei Chen, Academia Sinica, Taiwan
  • Abdennour El Rhalibi, Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom
  • Pedro Garcia Lopez, University Rovira i Virgili, Spain
  • Vittorio Ghini, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Brian Goldiez, University of Central Florida, United States
  • Licínio Gomes Roque, Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
  • Carsten Griwodz, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
  • Pål Halvorsen, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Graham Morgan, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
  • Claudio Palazzi, University of Padua, Italy
  • Patrick Peschlow, University of Bonn, Germany
  • Francesco Quaglia, University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy
  • Laura Ricci, University of Pisa, Italy
  • Marco Roccetti, University of Bologna, Italy
  • Gregor Schiele, University of Mannheim, Germany
  • Georgios Theodoropoulos, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom
disio2011/commitees.txt · Last modified: 2011/01/27 08:50 by gdangelo

Donate Powered by PHP Valid HTML5 Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki